Tense In Hindi

There are three types of Tense Past, present and future. Each tense has four sub tenses. Simple, continue, perfect and perfect continuous tense. So here we learn Tense in Hindi. We will discuss all tense and sub tenses. How to used formula to create sentence.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.